MEMOIR

May 8, 2010

ON THE SEARCH FOR MISSING CHAPTERS.It came to me that if I start with my husband’s near fatal heart attack as chapter one then chapter two would be how we met. I can find it in hard copy but nowhere on the computer so I guess I will re-write it which could be ‘a good thing’. Also I came across the Writer’s Digest competition and remembered a short story I wrote about a trip to Alaska but it is too long by two pages otherwise i could send it in hard copy, To shorten it requires finding it on my computer files and I did times three — all of them in some sort of hieroglyphics! Does that mean I have to write it over too? I guess so.

Leave a Reply

